Events

If you would like to help at one of our events please contact us at info@mkcats.org.uk
Page 1 of 2
Saturday 24th June 2017
Tin collecting at Dobbies Tin collecting at Dobbies Venue: Bletchley
Branch: Milton Keynes & District
Saturday 1st July 2017
Shenley Church End Summer Fete Shenley Church End Summer Fete Branch: Milton Keynes & District
Saturday 8th July 2017
Newport Pagnell Carnival Newport Pagnell Carnival Venue: Newport Pagnell
Branch: Milton Keynes & District
Sunday 16th July 2017
Willen Hospice Fun Day Willen Hospice Fun Day Venue: Bradwell Social Club
Branch: Milton Keynes & District
Sunday 6th August 2017
Great Linford Fun Day Great Linford Fun Day Branch: Milton Keynes & District
Saturday 19th August 2017
Tin collecting at Dobbies Tin collecting at Dobbies Venue: Bletchley
Branch: Milton Keynes & District
Sunday 20th August 2017
Fenny Poppers Fenny Poppers Venue: Bletchley
Branch: Milton Keynes & District
Monday 28th August 2017
Winslow Show Winslow Show Venue: Winslow
Branch: Milton Keynes & District
Friday 1st September 2017
Tin collecting at Wyevale Garden Centre Tin collecting at Wyevale Garden Centre Venue: Woburn Sands
Branch: Milton Keynes & District
Saturday 2nd September 2017
Stoke Hammond Fete Stoke Hammond Fete Venue: Stoke Hammond
Branch: Milton Keynes & District
Page 1 of 2