Events

Events
Page 1 of 2
Saturday 8th July 2017
Canvey Carnival Festival of Fun Canvey Carnival Festival of Fun Venue: Labworth Field, Canvey Island, SS8 7BP
Branch: Rayleigh, Castle Point & District
Sunday 9th July 2017
Outdoor Stand at the Castle Point Show Outdoor Stand at the Castle Point Show Venue: Waterside Farm Show Ground, Somnes Avenue, Canvey Island, SS8 9RA
Branch: Rayleigh, Castle Point & District
Saturday 22nd July 2017
Rayleigh Garden Trail 2017 Rayleigh Garden Trail 2017 Venue: Cats Whiskers, Wellington Avenue, Hullbridge, SS5 6DT
Branch: Rayleigh, Castle Point & District
Sunday 23rd July 2017
Rayleigh Garden Trail 2017 Rayleigh Garden Trail 2017 Venue: Cats Whiskers, Wellington Avenue, Hullbridge, SS5 6DT
Branch: Rayleigh, Castle Point & District
Sunday 20th August 2017
Cat Homing Show in Hockley Cat Homing Show in Hockley Venue: Hockley Community Centre, Westminster Drive, Hockley, SS5 4XD
Branch: Rayleigh, Castle Point & District
Saturday 9th September 2017
Cat Homing Show in Rayleigh Cat Homing Show in Rayleigh Venue: Rayleigh Methodist Church Hall, Eastwood Road, Rayleigh, SS6 7ED
Branch: Rayleigh, Castle Point & District
Saturday 14th October 2017
Cat Homing Show in Hadleigh Cat Homing Show in Hadleigh Venue: Hadleigh Methodist Church Hall, Chapel Lane, Hadleigh, SS7 2PQ
Branch: Rayleigh, Castle Point & District
Sunday 5th November 2017
Christmas Gift Fair Christmas Gift Fair Venue: Mill Hall, Bellingham Lane, Rayleigh, SS6 7ED
Branch: Rayleigh, Castle Point & District
Sunday 12th November 2017
Cat Homing Show in Benfleet Cat Homing Show in Benfleet Venue: Richmond Hall, Richmond Avenue, Benfleet, SS7 5HA
Branch: Rayleigh, Castle Point & District
Saturday 25th November 2017
Hockley Christmas Lights Hockley Christmas Lights Venue: Spa Road, Hockley, SS5 4AZ
Branch: Rayleigh, Castle Point & District
Page 1 of 2