• You are here:
  • Home

Tea and a Chat

21 January 2020
Tea and a Chat

We will be holding a regular monthly get together on the last Tuesday of each month at St Dunstan's Church Hall, Church Road, Cheam, SM3 8QH 10.30am to 12 Noon starting on the 28th Janaury.

It is a chance for volunteers and supporters to meet up, have a cup of tea and a chat  and find out all the news.

If you are interested in volunteering or want to know more about Cats Protection pop along one Tuesday and see us.

These are the dates for the rest of the year:

Tuesday 25th February
Tuesday 31st March
Tuesday 28th April
Tuesday 26th May
Tuesday 30th June
Tuesday 28th July
Tuesday 25th August 
Tuesday 29th September
Tuesday 27th October
Tuesday 24th November