Branch Committee

Date of next Committee meeting: Monday 18th September 2017
Please email with any enquiries or issues for the Committee to discuss.

These are the current Committee members of Wolverhampton Cats Protection:
Coordinator – Nicola Davies
Secretary – Mandi Lane
Treasurer – Tina Warren

Branch Committee
Welfare Officer – Gill Kirkham
Media & Publicity – Jo Parr
Events & Fundraising – vacant
Website Editor – Sarah Evans
Homing Officer – Debra Friedl
Volunteer Coordinator – vacant
Fosterer Representative – vacant
Last updated 17/07/2017