• You are here:
  • Home

Branch Committee

Our Committee meet every 4-6 weeks to discuss Branch matters.
Please email enquiries@wolverhampton.cats.org.uk if you have anything you would like the Committee to discuss.

These are the current Committee members of Wolverhampton Cats Protection:
Coordinator – Angela Hulley
Secretary – Mandi Lane
Treasurer – Vacant

Branch Committee
Welfare Officer – Michelle Owen
Media & Publicity – Jo Parr
Events & Fundraising – vacant
Website Editor – Vacant
Homing Officer – Debra Friedl
Last updated 15/04/2020