Events

 


 

 

Page 1 of 1
Monday 1st January 2018
Skydive for Cats Protection Skydive for Cats Protection From: 01-Jan-2018 - To: 31-Dec-2018
Venue: Dunkerswell
Branch: Exeter Axhayes Adoption Centre
Saturday 5th May 2018
Pop-Up Preloved Shop Pop-Up Preloved Shop Venue: Exeter Axhayes
Branch: Exeter Axhayes Adoption Centre
Saturday 26th May 2018
Pawsome Coffee Morning Pawsome Coffee Morning Venue: Exeter Axhayes Adoption Centre
Branch: Exeter Axhayes Adoption Centre
Saturday 11th August 2018
Summer Fete Summer Fete Venue: America Hall, Pinhoe
Branch: Exeter Axhayes Adoption Centre
Saturday 8th September 2018
Street Collection - Volunteers Needed Street Collection - Volunteers Needed Venue: Exeter & Topsham
Branch: Exeter Axhayes Adoption Centre
Saturday 13th October 2018
Himalaya Trek and Tiger conservation experience - 13th-25th October 2018 Himalaya Trek and Tiger conservation experience - 13th-25th October 2018 From: 13-Oct-2018 - To: 25-Oct-2018
Venue: India
Branch: Exeter Axhayes Adoption Centre
Saturday 27th October 2018
Halloween Coffee Morning Halloween Coffee Morning Venue: Exeter Axhayes Adoption Centre
Branch: Exeter Axhayes Adoption Centre
Sunday 18th November 2018
Kenton Christmas Fayre Kenton Christmas Fayre Venue: Kenton Victory Hall
Branch: Exeter Axhayes Adoption Centre
Saturday 8th December 2018
Christmas Coffee Morning Christmas Coffee Morning Branch: Exeter Axhayes Adoption Centre
Friday 18th October 2019
Great Wall of China Trek 2019 Great Wall of China Trek 2019 From: 18-Oct-2019 - To: 26-Oct-2019
Branch: Exeter Axhayes Adoption Centre
Page 1 of 1