Contact Us

Find us on facebook pictureYou can also find us on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catscheltenham/

Our branch covers the following postcode areas:

Cheltenham GL50, GL51, GL52, GL53, GL54 and Tewkesbury  GL20 

We are pleased to say that we are open for Adoption, but with a few restrictions.  Here is our guide to adopting a cat through hands-free homing.
For further information, please go to our 'Adopt a Cat' page.

We usually rehome to the Gloucestershire area.

For the latest updates on coronavirus relating to
Cats Protection, go to...
Coronavirus updates from Cats Protection | Cats Protection
If you would like any advice relating to Cats Protection and our Services please contact 0345 371 2730 or email coordinator@cheltenham.cats.org.uk. Response times might be slightly longer than usual.

As this situation is a rapidly changing one we will keep you updated with any changes as they occur, thank you for your patience at this time.

Our branch address:  Cats Protection, PO Box 1304, Cheltenham GL50 9BT

When you telephone us on
0345 371 2730
your call will be answered by an independent messaging company who will take your details.

Branch Coordinator Email: coordinator@cheltenham.cats.org.uk 0345 371 2730
Neutering Officer Email:  neutering@cheltenham.cats.org.uk  0345 371 2730
OUR CHARITY SHOP IS NOW PERMANENTLY CLOSED - THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT OVER THE YEARS.
Treasurer Email:  treasurer@cheltenham.cats.org.uk

0345 371 2730
Cats Protection, PO Box 1304, Cheltenham GL50 9BT
Branch Fundraising
Coordinator
Email: fundraising@cheltenham.cats.org.uk 
Membership Officer (to Join/Renew) Email:  membership@cheltenham.cats.org.uk

0345 371 2730
Cats Protection, PO Box 1304, Cheltenham GL50 9BT
Mewsround Editor Email:  editor@cheltenham.cats.org.uk  
 Find us on facebook picture Find us on facebook... Find us on facebook picture

 
Email:
Telephone: 0345 371 2730

Contact us

Enter your address manually

We'd love to keep in touch, by telling you about our work with cats, inviting you to support fundraising appeals, join events, campaigns or to volunteer. Rest assured, we'll never swap or sell any details about you with other organisations.

If you'd like to receive information in the following ways, please tick accordingly:

If you'd prefer not to receive information by post, please tick this box

If you wish to change the ways we contact you, please contact Supporter Services by telephoning 0800 160 1012 Monday to Friday during office hours (9am-5pm), emailing supporter.services@cats.org.uk or writing to us at Freepost Cats Protection.

We will also process your data for administrative purposes and to contact you about your enquiry.

Please visit www.cats.org.uk/terms-privacy if you have any questions about how we use your data.