Contact Us

mum catOur branch covers the following postcode areas:
Cheltenham GL50, GL51, GL52, GL53, GL54 and Tewkesbury  GL20

Please remember that we do not have an office. Our branch is soley run by volunteers with their own personal commitments.

For this reason when you telephone us on 0345 371 2730 your call will be answered by an independent messaging company who will take your details and forward your query to the branch.  We will respond to your query as soon as possible.
 


Click HERE to find out about our great charity shop
 

Our branch address:  Cats Protection, PO Box 1304, Cheltenham GL50 9BT

When you telephone us on
0345 371 2730
your call will be answered by an independent messaging company who will take your details and forward your query to the branch.  We will respond to your query as soon as possible.

Branch Coordinator Email: coordinator@cheltenham.cats.org.uk 0345 371 2730
Homing (cats looking for new homes) Email:  adoption@cheltenham.cats.org.uk 0345 371 2730
Welfare (cats needing to come into care) Email:  admissions@cheltenham.cats.org.uk 0345 371 2730
Lost & Found Email:
lostandfound@cheltenham.cats.org.uk
 0345 371 2730
Neutering Officer Email:  neutering@cheltenham.cats.org.uk  0345 371 2730
Cheltenham Charity Shop

Manager: Margaret Holder
Email: cheltenham.shopmanager@cats.org.uk

(01242) Cheltenham 234494
20 St James Street, Chelt. GL52 2SH
Hours: Mon-Sat
9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 
Treasurer Email:  treasurer@cheltenham.cats.org.uk

0345 371 2730
Cats Protection, PO Box 1304, Cheltenham GL50 9BT
Branch Fundraising
Coordinator
Email: fundraising@cheltenham.cats.org.uk  
Membership Officer (to Join/Renew) Email:  membership@cheltenham.cats.org.uk

0345 371 2730
Cats Protection, PO Box 1304, Cheltenham GL50 9BT
Mewsround Editor Email:  editor@cheltenham.cats.org.uk  


Email:
Telephone: 0345 371 2730

Contact us

Enter your address manually

We'd love to keep in touch, by telling you about our work with cats, inviting you to support fundraising appeals, join events, campaigns or to volunteer. Rest assured, we'll never swap or sell any details about you with other organisations.

If you'd like to receive information in the following ways, please tick accordingly:

If you'd prefer not to receive information by post, please tick this box

If you wish to change the ways we contact you, please contact Supporter Services by telephoning 0800 160 1012 Monday to Friday during office hours (9am-5pm), emailing supporter.services@cats.org.uk or writing to us at Freepost Cats Protection.

We will also process your data for administrative purposes and to contact you about your enquiry.

Please visit www.cats.org.uk/terms-privacy if you have any questions about how we use your data.