Events

We are planning events all the time and will add them to the events page when confirmed. Gosport Cats Protection hold fundraisers and events throughout the year .

We'll continue to let you know where we'll be, when and what's happening! We look forward to seeing you and are always happy to receive your donations of cat food and goodies for the cats in care at any of our events. 

Page 1 of 2
Saturday 27th April 2019
stall at Gosport market stall at Gosport market Venue: High Street, Gosport, PO12 1EB
Branch: Gosport Town
Saturday 11th May 2019
book stall at Gosport market book stall at Gosport market Venue: High Street, Gosport, PO12 1EB
Branch: Gosport Town
Friday 24th May 2019
promotional day at Tesco promotional day at Tesco Venue: Tesco, 1 Alver Village Square, Grange Rd, Gosport PO13 8ZW
Branch: Gosport Town
Saturday 25th May 2019
stall at Gosportarians annual Charity Dog Show stall at Gosportarians annual Charity Dog Show Venue: Walpole Park, Gosport, Hampshire PO12 1ES
Branch: Gosport Town
Saturday 29th June 2019
stall at Gosport market stall at Gosport market Venue: High Street, Gosport, PO12 1EB
Branch: Gosport Town
Saturday 20th July 2019
stall at Bridgemary Carnival stall at Bridgemary Carnival Venue: Bridgemary School, Wych Lane, Gosport, PO13 oJN
Branch: Gosport Town
Saturday 27th July 2019
stall at Gosport market stall at Gosport market Venue: High Street, Gosport, PO12 1EB
Branch: Gosport Town
Saturday 17th August 2019
stall at FUNDAY, Kingfisher Park stall at FUNDAY, Kingfisher Park Venue: Kingfisher Park, Browndown Rd, Lee-on-the-Solent PO13 9BE
Branch: Gosport Town
Monday 26th August 2019
stall at Stubbington Fayre stall at Stubbington Fayre Venue: Stubbington Recreation Ground Hampshire PO14 2PP.
Branch: Gosport Town
Saturday 14th September 2019
book stall at Gosport market book stall at Gosport market Venue: High Street, Gosport, PO12 1EB
Branch: Gosport Town
Page 1 of 2