Events

We'll be holding face to face fundraising events in 2022 and will advise details as they're booked. You can also get involved with our virtual events and there are four exciting international challenge events for 2022. 

Gosport Cats Protection hold fundraisers and events throughout the year. We'll continue to let you know where we'll be, when and what's happening! We look forward to seeing you. 


Find us on Facebook  

Page 1 of 2
Saturday 21st May 2022
book stall at Gosport market book stall at Gosport market Venue: High Street, Gosport
Branch: Gosport Town
Saturday 18th June 2022
stall at Gosport market stall at Gosport market Venue: High Street, Gosport
Branch: Gosport Town
Saturday 16th July 2022
stall at Gosport market stall at Gosport market Venue: High Street, Gosport
Branch: Gosport Town
Saturday 23rd July 2022
stall at Gosportarians Summer Festival stall at Gosportarians Summer Festival Venue: Walpole Park, Gosport
Branch: Gosport Town
Thursday 11th August 2022
Zambezi Challenge and Lion Conservation Project Zambezi Challenge and Lion Conservation Project From: 11-Aug-2022 - To: 21-Aug-2022
Branch: Gosport Town
Saturday 13th August 2022
stall at Fortonfest stall at Fortonfest Venue: Forton Park, Gosport
Branch: Gosport Town
Monday 29th August 2022
stall at Stubbington Fayre stall at Stubbington Fayre Venue: Stubbington Recreation Ground Hampshire PO14 2PP
Branch: Gosport Town
Tuesday 6th September 2022
Trek Transylvania & Lynx Big Cat Project Visit Trek Transylvania & Lynx Big Cat Project Visit From: 06-Sep-2022 - To: 12-Sep-2022
Venue: Brasov, Central Romania
Branch: Gosport Town
Wednesday 7th September 2022
The Alps Trek The Alps Trek From: 07-Sep-2022 - To: 11-Sep-2022
Venue: France, Italy & Switzerland
Branch: Gosport Town
Saturday 10th September 2022
book stall at Gosport market book stall at Gosport market Venue: High Street, Gosport
Branch: Gosport Town
Page 1 of 2