Events

Page 1 of 2
Saturday 21st March 2020
Hassocks Street Collection Hassocks Street Collection Venue: Hassocks
Branch: Mid Sussex
Saturday 18th April 2020
Burgess Hill Street Collection Burgess Hill Street Collection Venue: Burgess Hill
Branch: Mid Sussex
Sunday 26th April 2020
Haywards Heath Spring Festival Haywards Heath Spring Festival Venue: Muster Green, Haywards Heath
Branch: Mid Sussex
Friday 8th May 2020
Cuckoo Fayre Cuckoo Fayre Venue: Cuckfield (behind Queens Hall)
Branch: Mid Sussex
Saturday 16th May 2020
Lindfield Street Collection Lindfield Street Collection Venue: Lindfield
Branch: Mid Sussex
Monday 25th May 2020
Staplefield Fun Day Staplefield Fun Day Venue: Staplefield
Branch: Mid Sussex
Saturday 30th May 2020
Lindfield Village Day Lindfield Village Day Venue: Lindfield
Branch: Mid Sussex
Saturday 13th June 2020
Cuckfield Street Collection Cuckfield Street Collection Venue: Cuckfield
Branch: Mid Sussex
Saturday 11th July 2020
Balcombe Fete Balcombe Fete Venue: Balcombe
Branch: Mid Sussex
Saturday 12th September 2020
Haywards Heath Town Day Haywards Heath Town Day Venue: Victoria Park, Haywards Heath
Branch: Mid Sussex
Page 1 of 2