Events

Page 1 of 2
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Jumble sale Jumble sale Venue: All Saints Parish Hall, Downshire Square, Reading RG1 6NH
Branch: Reading & District
Saturday 9th March 2019
CP Bookstall CP Bookstall Venue: Purley Farmers Market, The Barn, Beech Road, Purley, RG8 8DR
Branch: Reading & District
Saturday 13th April 2019
CP Bookstall CP Bookstall Venue: Purley Farmers Market, The Barn, Beech Road, Purley, RG8 8DR
Branch: Reading & District
Saturday 11th May 2019
CP Bookstall CP Bookstall Venue: Purley Farmers Market, The Barn, Beech Road, Purley, RG8 8DR
Branch: Reading & District
Saturday 1st June 2019
Jumble sale Jumble sale Venue: All Saints Parish Hall, Downshire Square, Reading RG1 6NH
Branch: Reading & District
Saturday 13th July 2019
CP Bookstall CP Bookstall Venue: Purley Farmers Market, The Barn, Beech Road, Purley, RG8 8DR
Branch: Reading & District
Saturday 10th August 2019
Jumble sale Jumble sale Venue: All Saints Parish Hall, Downshire Square, Reading RG1 6NH
Branch: Reading & District
CP Bookstall CP Bookstall Venue: Purley Farmers Market, The Barn, Beech Road, Purley, RG8 8DR
Branch: Reading & District
Saturday 14th September 2019
CP Bookstall CP Bookstall Venue: Purley Farmers Market, The Barn, Beech Road, Purley, RG8 8DR
Branch: Reading & District
Saturday 12th October 2019
CP Bookstall CP Bookstall Venue: Purley Farmers Market, The Barn, Beech Road, Purley, RG8 8DR
Branch: Reading & District
Saturday 9th November 2019
CP Bookstall CP Bookstall Venue: Purley Farmers Market, The Barn, Beech Road, Purley, RG8 8DR
Branch: Reading & District
Page 1 of 2