• You are here:
  • Home

Contact Us

Please use the form below to contact us or the telephone numbers below if available.

General Helpline
Telephone: 020 8763 0072
Email: Helpline@croydon.cats.org.uk

General Enquiries
Email: Enquiries@croydon.cats.org.uk

Branch Coordinator
Position currently vacant but emails will be picked up.
Email: Coordinator@croydon.cats.org.uk

Fostering Administrator
All inquiries regarding cats to be taken into care.
Telephone: 020 8763 0072
Email: fostering@croydon.cats.org.uk  

Sponsorship Coordinator
Organises sponsorship for our special needs cats.
Name: Ms Sue Foster
Email: sponsorcats@croydon.cats.org.uk  

Neutering Voucher Organiser
People on a limited budget requiring financial assistance for neutering their cats can call (CROYDON and surrounding area ONLY please).
Telephone: 07393 796201
Email: neutering@croydon.cats.org.uk

Bazaar Organiser 
Name: Mrs Jill Johnson
Telephone: 020 8657 0768





Publicity Coordinator
Name:  Ms Heather McCann
Telephone: 020 8657 3089
Email: Publicity@croydon.cats.org.uk  

Membership Secretary
Position currently vacant but emails will be picked up.
Email: Membership@croydon.cats.org.uk  

Homing Organiser
Anyone wishing to give a home to one of our many homeless cats or kittens please contact us. Also arranges home visits and matches cats available with requests.
Mobile: 0758 099 6993
Email: homing@croydon.cats.org.uk

Lost & Found
Email: lostandfound@croydon.cats.org.uk

Newsletter Editor
Email any articles, stories, letters etc. to the Editor using the Feedback form or email direct to:
Email: newsletter@croydon.cats.org.uk

Fund-raising Coordinator
Name: Vacant position
Email: fundraising@croydon.cats.org.uk

 

Croydon Branch Charity Shop

The shop is generating the income we need to help us to continue with our essential cat rescue work. We have been up and running since Feb. 9th 1998.

You can find us at;

13 High Street,
Purley,
Surrey
CR8 2AF

Telephone: 020 8763 9898

Click here to read more

 
Email:
Telephone: 020 8763 0072

Contact us

Enter your address manually

We'd love to keep in touch, by telling you about our work with cats, inviting you to support fundraising appeals, join events, campaigns or to volunteer. Rest assured, we'll never swap or sell any details about you with other organisations.

If you'd like to receive information in the following ways, please tick accordingly:

If you'd prefer not to receive information by post, please tick this box

If you wish to change the ways we contact you, please contact Supporter Services by telephoning 0800 160 1012 Monday to Friday during office hours (9am-5pm), emailing preferences@cats.org.uk or writing to us at Freepost Cats Protection.

We will also process your data for administrative purposes and to contact you about your enquiry.

Please visit www.cats.org.uk/terms-privacy if you have any questions about how we use your data.