Events

Welcome to our Events Pages!



All our forthcoming events are listed below  We do hope you can come along to one or more of our events.  

If you would like more details, or could spare some time to help out an event or collection (even an hour is appreciated), please call us on 01258 858644.







Page 1 of 2
Saturday 16th June 2018
Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Venue: Woodhouse Pavilion, Blandford Forum
Branch: Blandford & Sturminster Newton
Saturday 30th June 2018
Wing Walking Wing Walking Venue: Compton Abbas Airfield
Branch: Blandford & Sturminster Newton
Sunday 1st July 2018
Gold Hill Fair Gold Hill Fair Venue: Shaftesbury
Branch: Blandford & Sturminster Newton
Saturday 14th July 2018
Marnhull Fest Marnhull Fest Venue: Marnhull Village Recreation Ground
Branch: Blandford & Sturminster Newton
Saturday 21st July 2018
Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Venue: Woodhouse Pavilion, Blandford Forum
Branch: Blandford & Sturminster Newton
Saturday 28th July 2018
Damerham Village Fair Damerham Village Fair Venue: Damerham Village
Branch: Blandford & Sturminster Newton
Saturday 11th August 2018
Ellingham Show Ellingham Show Venue: Ringwood
Branch: Blandford & Sturminster Newton
Saturday 18th August 2018
Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Venue: Woodhouse Pavilion, Blandford Forum
Branch: Blandford & Sturminster Newton
Saturday 15th September 2018
Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Venue: Woodhouse Pavilion, Blandford Forum
Branch: Blandford & Sturminster Newton
Saturday 20th October 2018
Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Venue: Woodhouse Pavilion, Blandford Forum
Branch: Blandford & Sturminster Newton
Page 1 of 2