Events

Page 1 of 3
Saturday 8th February 2020
Bric-a-Brac Sale at New Inn Bric-a-Brac Sale at New Inn Venue: New Inn Community Hall, New Road New Inn, Pontypool NP4 0PZ
Branch: Gwent
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Adoption Day at Rhiwderin Adoption Day at Rhiwderin Venue: Rhiwderin Community Centre, Pentre Tai Road, Rhiwderin, Newport NP10 8RL
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 14th March 2020
Bric-a-Brac Sale at New Inn Bric-a-Brac Sale at New Inn Venue: New Inn Community Hall, New Road New Inn, Pontypool NP4 0PZ
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 21st March 2020
Adoption Day at Stow Park Church Centre, Brynhyfryd Road, Newport Adoption Day at Stow Park Church Centre, Brynhyfryd Road, Newport Venue: Stow Park Church Centre, Brynhyfryd Road, Newport NP20 4FX
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 11th April 2020
Bric-a-Brac Sale at New Inn Bric-a-Brac Sale at New Inn Venue: New Inn Community Hall, New Road New Inn, Pontypool NP4 0PZ
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 25th April 2020
Adoption Day at New Inn Adoption Day at New Inn Venue: New Inn Community Hall, New Road New Inn, Pontypool NP4 0PZ
Branch: Gwent
Monday 4th May 2020
Magor Spring Fayre (TBC) Magor Spring Fayre (TBC) Venue: Magor Square, Magor NP26 3HY
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 9th May 2020
Bric-a-Brac Sale at New Inn Bric-a-Brac Sale at New Inn Venue: New Inn Community Hall, New Road New Inn, Pontypool NP4 0PZ
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 30th May 2020
Adoption Day at Abergavenny Adoption Day at Abergavenny Venue: St John Ambulance Hall. Fairfield car park, Abergavenny NP7 5SG
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 13th June 2020
Bric-a-Brac Sale at New Inn Bric-a-Brac Sale at New Inn Venue: New Inn Community Hall, New Road New Inn, Pontypool NP4 0PZ
Branch: Gwent
The Big Event Cwmbran The Big Event Cwmbran Venue: Cwmbran Boating lake. Llanyravon, Cwmbran
Branch: Gwent
Page 1 of 3