Events

Page 1 of 2
Saturday 11th July 2020
**CANCELLED** Bric-a-Brac Sale & Mini Adoption Day at New Inn **CANCELLED** Bric-a-Brac Sale & Mini Adoption Day at New Inn Venue: New Inn Community Hall, New Road New Inn, Pontypool NP4 0PZ
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 18th July 2020
**CANCELLED** COFFEE MORNING at Glangrwney Crickhowell **CANCELLED** COFFEE MORNING at Glangrwney Crickhowell Venue: Forge House, Glangrwney NP8 1EW Near Crickhowell
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 8th August 2020
Bric-a-Brac Sale & Mini Adoption Day at New Inn Bric-a-Brac Sale & Mini Adoption Day at New Inn Venue: New Inn Community Hall, New Road New Inn, Pontypool NP4 0PZ
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Stall at Hope Dog Show (TBC) Stall at Hope Dog Show (TBC) Venue: Llancaiach Fawr Manor, Nelson CF46 6ER
Branch: Gwent
Sunday 6th September 2020
Stall at Rogerstone Festival Stall at Rogerstone Festival Venue: Rogerstone Welfare Grounds, Newport
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 12th September 2020
Bric-a-Brac Sale at New Inn Bric-a-Brac Sale at New Inn Venue: New Inn Community Hall, New Road New Inn, Pontypool NP4 0PZ
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 19th September 2020
Adoption Day at Stow Park Church Centre Adoption Day at Stow Park Church Centre Venue: Stow Park Church Centre, Brynhyfryd Road, Newport NP20 4FX
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 10th October 2020
Bric-a-Brac Sale at New Inn Bric-a-Brac Sale at New Inn Venue: New Inn Community Hall, New Road New Inn, Pontypool NP4 0PZ
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 31st October 2020
Adoption Day at Rhiwderin Adoption Day at Rhiwderin Venue: Rhiwderin Community Centre, Pentre Tai Road, Rhiwderin, Newport NP10 8RL
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 7th November 2020
Xmas Fayre at Stow Park Church Centre Xmas Fayre at Stow Park Church Centre Venue: Stow Park Church Centre, Brynhyfryd Road, Newport NP20 4FX
Branch: Gwent
Page 1 of 2