Events

Page 1 of 2
Saturday 9th February 2019
Bric -a- Brac Sale at New Inn Bric -a- Brac Sale at New Inn Venue: New Inn Community Hall, New Road, New Inn NP4 0PZ
Branch: Gwent
Sunday 17th February 2019
Adoption Day at Summerdale Vets Cwmbran Adoption Day at Summerdale Vets Cwmbran Venue: Summerdale Veterinary Centre, Avondale Business Park, Avondale Rd, Cwmbran NP44 1XE
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 9th March 2019
Bric -a- Brac Sale at New Inn Bric -a- Brac Sale at New Inn Venue: New Inn Community Hall, New Road, New Inn NP4 0PZ
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 13th April 2019
Bric -a- Brac Sale at New Inn Bric -a- Brac Sale at New Inn Venue: New Inn Community Hall, New Road, New Inn NP4 0PZ
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 11th May 2019
Bric -a- Brac Sale at New Inn Bric -a- Brac Sale at New Inn Venue: New Inn Community Hall, New Road, New Inn NP4 0PZ
Branch: Gwent
Sunday 19th May 2019
Adoption Day at Summerwood Veterinary Centre, High Street Blackwood Adoption Day at Summerwood Veterinary Centre, High Street Blackwood Venue: Summerwood Vets, High Street, Blackwood
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 8th June 2019
Bric -a- Brac Sale at New Inn Bric -a- Brac Sale at New Inn Venue: New Inn Community Hall, New Road, New Inn NP4 0PZ
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 13th July 2019
Bric -a- Brac Sale at New Inn Bric -a- Brac Sale at New Inn Venue: New Inn Community Hall, New Road, New Inn NP4 0PZ
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 10th August 2019
Bric -a- Brac Sale at New Inn Bric -a- Brac Sale at New Inn Venue: New Inn Community Hall, New Road, New Inn NP4 0PZ
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 14th September 2019
Bric -a- Brac Sale at New Inn Bric -a- Brac Sale at New Inn Venue: New Inn Community Hall, New Road, New Inn NP4 0PZ
Branch: Gwent
Page 1 of 2