Events

Page 1 of 2
Wednesday 17th July 2019
Stall at Jubilee Park School Fete, Rogerstone, Newport Stall at Jubilee Park School Fete, Rogerstone, Newport Venue: Jubilee Park School, Rogetstone, Newport
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 27th July 2019
Stall at All Creatures Great & Small Open Day Stall at All Creatures Great & Small Open Day Venue: All Creatures Great and Small Llanfrechfa
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 10th August 2019
Mini Adoption Day & Bric -a- Brac Sale at New Inn Mini Adoption Day & Bric -a- Brac Sale at New Inn Venue: New Inn Community Hall, New Road, New Inn NP4 0PZ
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 17th August 2019
Stall at Caerwent Show Stall at Caerwent Show Venue: Caerwent show
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 24th August 2019
Stall at Hope Barking Mad Dog Show Llancaiach Fawr Manor Stall at Hope Barking Mad Dog Show Llancaiach Fawr Manor Venue: Llancaiach Fawr Manor, Nelson CF46 6ER
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 31st August 2019
COFFEE MORNING at Glangrwney Crickhowell COFFEE MORNING at Glangrwney Crickhowell Venue: Crickhowell
Branch: Gwent
Sunday 1st September 2019
Stall at Rogerstone Festival Stall at Rogerstone Festival Venue: Rogerstone Festival
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 7th September 2019
Stall at Bridgend Adoption Centre 25th Anniversary Celebrations Stall at Bridgend Adoption Centre 25th Anniversary Celebrations Venue: Bridgend Adoption Centre
Branch: Gwent
Saturday 14th September 2019
Bric -a- Brac Sale at New Inn Bric -a- Brac Sale at New Inn Venue: New Inn Community Hall, New Road, New Inn NP4 0PZ
Branch: Gwent
Sunday 22nd September 2019
Adoption Day at Summerdale Veterinary Centre, Avondale Road, Cwmbran Adoption Day at Summerdale Veterinary Centre, Avondale Road, Cwmbran Venue: Summerdale Veterinary Centre, Avondale Business Park, Avondale Rd, Cwmbran NP44 1XE
Branch: Gwent
Page 1 of 2