Contact Us

Do please bear in mind that all the following are volunteers, frequently with jobs and families to fit in around their volunteer Cats Protection work. Don't be put off if you get an answerphone, we will get back to you.


General Public Number:
0345 371 2069
Branch Co-ordinator - Teresa
coordinator@ipswich.cats.org.uk
 
Homing officer (cats out)- Jason
077761 11625  Email: rehoming@Ipswich.cats.org.uk
Welfare Officer (Cats in ) - Jean
0788 4118966 Email: welfare@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Secretary Emma 07887 690792 Email: secretary@ipswich.cats.org.uk
Charity Shop: 01473 742226 Email: Shopmanager@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Lost & Found - Cathy 0759 4541 503 Email: lostandfound@ipswich.cats.org.uk 
Membership- Email: membership@ipswich.cats.org.uk
Events / Fundraising Email: fundraising@ipswich.cats.org.uk
Neutering - Pat K 01728 747115 Email: neutering@ipswich.cats.org.uk
Publicity + Facebook - Nadine & Megan Email: publicity@ipswich.cats.org.uk 
Website - Damian Email: web@ipswich.cats.org.
Instagram account - Janette
Instagram@ipswich.cats. org.uk
For newsletter items- Megan Email: Newsletter@ipswich.cats.org.uk
Our cat fosterers can be contacted on the group address- fosterers@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Email:
Telephone: 0345 371 2069

Contact us

Enter your address manually

We'd love to keep in touch, by telling you about our work with cats, inviting you to support fundraising appeals, join events, campaigns or to volunteer. Rest assured, we'll never swap or sell any details about you with other organisations.

If you'd like to receive information in the following ways, please tick accordingly:

If you'd prefer not to receive information by post, please tick this box

If you wish to change the ways we contact you, please contact Supporter Services by telephoning 0800 160 1012 Monday to Friday during office hours (9am-5pm), emailing preferences@cats.org.uk or writing to us at Freepost Cats Protection.

We will also process your data for administrative purposes and to contact you about your enquiry.

Please visit www.cats.org.uk/terms-privacy if you have any questions about how we use your data.