• You are here:
  • Home

Contact us

Please bear in mind that we are all volunteers with jobs and families to fit in around our Cats Protection work. Don't be put off if you get an answerphone, we will get back to you.


General Public Number: 0345 371 2069

Press 1 For Admission (Wanting to relinquish a cat) - Sally E
Press 2 For Rehoming (Adopting a cat from us)
Press 3 For Feral Cats / Strays
Press 4 For All Other Enquiries

Jean – Coordinator
coordinator@ipswich.cats.org.uk
07917 517 320


Jason – Re-Homing Officer
rehoming@ipswich.cats.org.uk
07773 635 114


Emma – Secretary
Secretary@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Pat – Welfare and Neutering Officer
01728 747 115

Publicity Team
Publicity@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Wendy – Lost and Found

lostandfound@ipswich.cats.org.uk
07594 541 503


Admissions Officer
welfare@ipswich.cats.org.uk
0345 371 2069 (Option 1)


Deborah – Trap Neuter Return
trapping@ipswich.cats.org.uk
0791 751 7356


Tanzi - Website
web@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Megan Podd – Newsletter & Social Media

newsletter@ipswich.cats.org.uk
07896 356 964


Grace – Shop Manager
Ipswich.shopmanager@cats.org.uk
01473 217 055


Fundraising
fundraising@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Memberships

membership@ipswich.cats.org.uk
25 Cheltenham Avenue

Ipswich Suffolk
IP1 4LN

Any other queries, or you do not know who to contact, please call our local call rate helpline!

Email:
Telephone: 0345 371 2069

Contact us

Enter your address manually

We'd love to keep in touch, by telling you about our work with cats, inviting you to support fundraising appeals, join events, campaigns or to volunteer. Rest assured, we'll never swap or sell any details about you with other organisations.

If you'd like to receive information in the following ways, please tick accordingly:

If you'd prefer not to receive information by post, please tick this box

If you wish to change the ways we contact you, please contact Supporter Services by telephoning 0800 160 1012 Monday to Friday during office hours (9am-5pm), emailing supporter.services@cats.org.uk or writing to us at Freepost Cats Protection.

We will also process your data for administrative purposes and to contact you about your enquiry.

Please visit www.cats.org.uk/terms-privacy if you have any questions about how we use your data.