• You are here:
  • Home

Contact Us

Do please bear in mind that all the following are volunteers, frequently with jobs and families to fit in around their volunteer Cats Protection work. Don't be put off if you get an answerphone, we will get back to you.


General Public Number: 0345 371 2069

Press 1 For Admission 
Press 2 For Rehoming i.e. adopting
Press 3 For Feral Cats / Strays
Press 4 For All Other Enquiries

Branch Co-ordinator - Jean
Email: coordinator@ipswich.cats.org.uk 
Telephone: 07917 517 320

Homing Officer (Wanting to adopt a cat) - Jason
Email: rehoming@Ipswich.cats.org.uk 
Telephone: 07773 635 114

Admissions Officer (Wanting to relinquish a cat) 
Telephone:
07884 118 966


Feral and stray cats - Trapping Team
Email: trapping@ipswich.cats.org.uk
Telephone: 07395 560 906

Neutering - Pat
Email: neutering@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Secretary - Emma
Email: secretary@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Charity Shop - Grace & Pat
Telephone: 01473 217055 
Email: shopmanager@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Lost & Found - Emma 07594 541 503
Email: lostandfound@ipswich.cats.org.uk 

Membership - Sara
Email: membership@ipswich.cats.org.uk
Membership subscriptions can be posted to:
15 Pearsons Way, Copdock, IP8 3LG

Events / Fundraising - Ann
Telephone:
07395 560 906

Email: fundraising@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Publicity + Facebook - Megan
Email: publicity@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Website - Megan 
Email: web@ipswich.cats.org.uk

Instagram Account - Megan
Email:
 instagram@ipswich.cats. org.uk

Newsletter - Megan
Email: newsletter@ipswich.cats.org.uk

 

Email:
Telephone: 0345 371 2069

Contact us

Enter your address manually

We'd love to keep in touch, by telling you about our work with cats, inviting you to support fundraising appeals, join events, campaigns or to volunteer. Rest assured, we'll never swap or sell any details about you with other organisations.

If you'd like to receive information in the following ways, please tick accordingly:

If you'd prefer not to receive information by post, please tick this box

If you wish to change the ways we contact you, please contact Supporter Services by telephoning 0800 160 1012 Monday to Friday during office hours (9am-5pm), emailing supporter.services@cats.org.uk or writing to us at Freepost Cats Protection.

We will also process your data for administrative purposes and to contact you about your enquiry.

Please visit www.cats.org.uk/terms-privacy if you have any questions about how we use your data.