Events

SCOOBYEVENTS

Please do come along and support us on one of our Coffee mornings and Table top sales.

We are always looking for helpers, so come and have a coffee, meet like minded people and chat about cats.

We try to run sales, and coffee mornings etc. throughout the course of the year to raise funds which will enable the branch to operate.





Page 1 of 2
Saturday 6th July 2019
CARNON DOWNS SUMMER FAIR CARNON DOWNS SUMMER FAIR Branch: St Austell & District
Saturday 13th July 2019
PAR FETE PAR FETE Branch: St Austell & District
Saturday 20th July 2019
COFFEE MORNING  TABLETOP SALE COFFEE MORNING TABLETOP SALE Branch: St Austell & District
Saturday 10th August 2019
GARDEN PARTY GARDEN PARTY Branch: St Austell & District
Thursday 22nd August 2019
COFFEE MORNING  TABLETOP SALE COFFEE MORNING TABLETOP SALE Branch: St Austell & District
Sunday 1st September 2019
SPONSORED WALK SPONSORED WALK Branch: St Austell & District
Saturday 7th September 2019
LANLIVERY COUNTRY FAIR AND RALLY LANLIVERY COUNTRY FAIR AND RALLY Branch: St Austell & District
Thursday 10th October 2019
COFFEE MORNING  TABLETOP SALE COFFEE MORNING TABLETOP SALE Branch: St Austell & District
Saturday 26th October 2019
COFFEE MORNING  TABLETOP SALE COFFEE MORNING TABLETOP SALE Branch: St Austell & District
Saturday 2nd November 2019
COFFEE MORNING  TABLETOP SALE COFFEE MORNING TABLETOP SALE Branch: St Austell & District
Page 1 of 2