Events

If you would like to help at one of our events please contact us at info@mkcats.org.uk
Page 1 of 2
Sunday 19th August 2018
Fenny Poppers Fenny Poppers Venue: Fenny Stratford
Branch: Milton Keynes & District
Saturday 25th August 2018
Fundraising at Bunnings Fundraising at Bunnings Venue: Winterhill
Branch: Milton Keynes & District
Sunday 26th August 2018
RSPCA Paws in the Park RSPCA Paws in the Park Venue: Great Linford
Branch: Milton Keynes & District
Monday 27th August 2018
Winslow Show Winslow Show Venue: Winslow
Branch: Milton Keynes & District
Stony Stratford Town Fayre Stony Stratford Town Fayre Venue: Stony Stratford
Branch: Milton Keynes & District
Saturday 8th September 2018
Stoke Hammond Fete Stoke Hammond Fete Venue: Stoke Hammond
Branch: Milton Keynes & District
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Fundraising at Bunnings Fundraising at Bunnings Venue: Winterhill
Branch: Milton Keynes & District
Sunday 14th October 2018
Stony Stratford Apple Day Stony Stratford Apple Day Venue: Stony Stratford
Branch: Milton Keynes & District
Saturday 20th October 2018
Fundraising at Bunnings Fundraising at Bunnings Venue: Winterhill
Branch: Milton Keynes & District
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Christmas Fayre Christmas Fayre Venue: Newport Pagnell
Branch: Milton Keynes & District
Saturday 10th November 2018
RSPCA Christmas Fayre RSPCA Christmas Fayre Branch: Milton Keynes & District
Page 1 of 2